HOME

 

STEVENAGE   2016/17  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2016/17

Lea 2

46 11 1 11 42 33 9 6 8 25 30 67 10th   Table

 
Sat Aug 6 League 2 Crewe Alexandra Home Lost 1-2
Tue Aug 9   LC 1 Ipswich Town Away Won 1-0
Sat Aug 13 League 2 Notts County Away Drew 1-1
Tue Aug 16 League 2 Leyton Orient Away Lost 0-3
Sat Aug 20 League 2 Luton Town Home Won 2-1
Tue Aug 23     LC 2 Stoke City Home Lost 0-4
Sat Aug 27 League 2 Grimsby Town Away Lost 2-5
Sat Sep 3   League 2 Hartlepool United Home Won 6-1
Sat Sep 10   League 2 Crawley Town Home Won 2-1
Sat Sep 17   League 2 Wycombe Wanderers Away Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 24   League 2 Exeter City Home Lost 0-2
Tue Sep 27   League 2 Cheltenham Town Away Drew 0-0
Sat Oct 8   League 2 Plymouth Argyle Home Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 15   League 2 Morecambe Away Won 2-0
Sat Oct 22   League 2 Carlisle United Home Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 29   League 2 Mansfield Town Away Won 2-1
Sat Nov 5   FAC 1 Port Vale Away Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 12   League 2 Yeovil Town Home Drew 2-2
Sat Nov 19     League 2 Accrington Stanley Away Won 1-0
Sat Nov 26   League 2 Portsmouth Away Won 2-1
Sat Dec 3     League 2 Doncaster Rovers Home Lost 3-4
Tue Dec 6     League 2 Newport County Away Won 2-0
Sat Dec 10   League 2 Blackpool Home Lost 0-2
Sat Dec 17   League 2 Barnet Away Won 2-1
Mon Dec 26   League 2 Cambridge United Home Lost 1-2
Sat Dec 31   League 2 Colchester United Home Lost 2-4
Mon Jan 2   League 2 Doncaster Rovers Away Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 7   League 2 Newport County Home Won 3-1
Sat Jan 14   League 2 Plymouth Argyle Away Lost 2-4
Sat Jan 21   League 2 Hartlepool United Away Lost 0-2
Sat Jan 28   League 2 Grimsby Town Home Won 2-0
Sat Feb 4   League 2 Crawley Town Away Won 2-1
Sat Feb 11   League 2 Wycombe Wanderers Home Won 3-0
Tue Feb 14   League 2 Cheltenham Town Home Won 2-1
Sat Feb 18   League 2 Exeter City Away Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 25   League 2 Crewe Alexandra Away Won 2-1
Tue Feb 28     League 2 Leyton Orient Home Won 4-1
Sat Mar 4   League 2 Notts County Home Won 3-0
Sat Mar 11   League 2 Luton Town Away Won 2-0
Tue Mar 14   League 2 Blackpool Away Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 18   League 2 Portsmouth Home Won 3-0
Sat Mar 25   League 2 Cambridge United Away Drew 0-0
Sat Apr 1   League 2 Barnet Home Won 1-0
Sat Apr 8     League 2 Colchester United Away Lost 0-4
Fri Apr 14   League 2 Morecambe Home Lost 0-1
Mon Apr 17   League 2 Carlisle United Away Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 22   League 2 Mansfield Town Home Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 29   League 2 Yeovil Town Away Drew 1-1
Sat May 6   League 2 Accrington Stanley Home Lost 0-3
                 

 


Did You Know.....

that in 1953 over 63,000 fans turned up to watch a Newcastle v Swansea FA Cup tie - and the match was abandoned after 8 minutes!
Read more about this and other abandoned matches...
Click on
Did You Know?

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk