HOME

WYCOMBE WANDERERS  2011/12  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2011/12

Lea 1

46 7 6 10 37 38 4 4 15 28 50 43 21st Relegated Table

 
Sat Aug 6     League 1 Scunthorpe United Home Drew 1-1
Tue Aug 9     LC 1 Colchester United Home Won 3-3 (5-4 penalties)
Sat Aug 13     League 1 Colchester United Away Drew 1-1
Tue Aug 16     League 1 Leyton Orient Away Won 3-1
Sat Aug 20     League 1 Bury Home Lost 0-2
Tue Aug 23     LC 2 Nottingham Forest Home Lost 1-4
Sat Aug 27     League 1 Huddersfield Town Away Lost 0-3
Sat Sep 10     League 1 Brentford Home Lost 0-1
Tue Sep 13     League 1 Yeovil Town Away Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 17     League 1 Tranmere Rovers Away Lost 0-2
Sat Sep 24     League 1 Sheffield United Home Won 1-0
Tue Sep 27     League 1 Preston North End Home Lost 3-4
Sat Oct 1     League 1 Rochdale Away Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 8     League 1 Walsall Home Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 15     League 1 Hartlepool United Away Won 3-1
Sat Oct 22     League 1 Oldham Athletic Away Lost 0-2
Tue Oct 25     League 1 Charlton Athletic Home Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 29     League 1 Sheffield Wednesday Home Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 5     League 1 Notts County Away Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 12     FAC 1 Fleetwood Town Away Lost 0-2
Sat Nov 19     League 1 Bournemouth Home Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 26     League 1 Milton Keynes Dons Away Lost 3-4
Sat Dec 10     League 1 Chesterfield Home Won 3-2
Sat Dec 17     League 1 Carlisle United Away Drew 2-2
Mon Dec 26     League 1 Exeter City Home Won 3-1
Sat Dec 31     League 1 Stevenage Home Lost 0-1
Mon Jan 2     League 1 Bournemouth Away Lost 0-2
Fri Jan 6     League 1 Huddersfield Town Home Lost 0-6
Sat Jan 14     League 1 Preston North End Away Lost 2-3
Sat Jan 21     League 1 Rochdale Home Won 3-0
Sat Jan 28     League 1 Brentford Away Lost 2-5
Sat Feb 4     League 1 Tranmere Rovers Home Won 2-1
Sat Feb 11     League 1 Sheffield United Away Lost 0-3
Tue Feb 14     League 1 Yeovil Town Home Lost 2-3
Sat Feb 18     League 1 Walsall Away Lost 0-2
Sat Feb 25     League 1 Hartlepool United Home Won 5-0
Sat Mar 3     League 1 Scunthorpe United Away Lost 1-4
Tue Mar 6     League 1 Leyton Orient Home Won 4-2
Sat Mar 10     League 1 Colchester United Home Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 17     League 1 Bury Away Won 4-1
Tue Mar 20     League 1 Exeter City Away Won 3-1
Sat Mar 24     League 1 Milton Keynes Dons Home Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 31     League 1 Stevenage Away Drew 1-1
Fri Apr 6     League 1 Carlisle United Home Drew 1-1
Mon Apr 9     League 1 Chesterfield Away Lost 0-4
Sat Apr 14     League 1 Oldham Athletic Home Drew 2-2
Sat Apr 21     League 1 Charlton Athletic Away Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 28     League 1 Notts County Home Lost 3-4
Sat May 5     League 1 Sheffield Wednesday Away Lost 0-2

 

Did You Know.....
..1-5 down, just 10 players, less than half an hour left - but they win 7-6! Full details of this Football League match and other great  fight-backs click on...


Did You Know?

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk