HOME

 

NOTTS COUNTY   2011/12  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2011/12

Lea 1

46 13 5 5 42 29 8 5 10 33 34 73 7th Table

 
Sat Aug 6   League 1 Carlisle United Away Won 3-0
Tue Aug 9   LC 1 Nottingham Forest Away Lost 3-3 (3-4 penalties)
Sat Aug 13 League 1 Charlton Athletic Home Lost 1-2
Tue Aug 16   League 1 Tranmere Rovers Home Won 3-2
Sat Aug 20   League 1 Sheffield Wednesday Away Lost 1-2
Sat Aug 27   League 1 Preston North End Away Lost 0-2
Sat Sep 3   League 1 Bournemouth Home Won 3-1
Sat Sep 10   League 1 Walsall Home Won 2-1
Tue Sep 13   League 1 Exeter City Away Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 17   League 1 Stevenage Away Won 2-0
Sat Sep 24   League 1 Rochdale Home Won 2-0
Sat Oct 1   League 1 Milton Keynes Dons Away Lost 0-3
Sun Oct 9   League 1 Hartlepool United Home Won 3-0
Sat Oct 15   League 1 Chesterfield Away Won 3-1
Sat Oct 22   League 1 Brentford Home Drew 1-1
Tue Oct 25   League 1 Bury Away Drew 2-2
Sat Oct 29   League 1 Colchester United Away Lost 2-4
Sat Nov 5   League 1 Wycombe Wanderers Home Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 12   FAC 1 Accrington Stanley Home Won 4-1
Sat Nov 19   League 1 Huddersfield Town Away Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 26   League 1 Scunthorpe United Home Won 3-2
Sun Dec 4   FAC 2 Sutton United Away Won 2-0
Sat Dec 10   League 1 Yeovil Town Away Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 17   League 1 Leyton Orient Home Lost 1-2
Tue Dec 27   League 1 Sheffield United Away Lost 1-2
Sat Dec 31   League 1 Oldham Athletic Away Lost 2-3
Mon Jan 2   League 1 Huddersfield Town Home Drew 2-2
Sat Jan 7   FAC 3 Doncaster Rovers Away Won 2-0
Sat Jan 14   League 1 Bournemouth Away Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 21   League 1 Milton Keynes Dons Home Drew 1-1
Tue Jan 24   League 1 Preston North End Home Drew 0-0
Sat Jan 28   FAC 4 Stevenage Away Lost 0-1
Tue Jan 31   League 1 Walsall Away Won 1-0
Tue Feb 14   League 1 Exeter City Home Won 2-1
Sat Feb 18   League 1 Hartlepool United Away Lost 0-3
Wed Feb 22   League 1 Stevenage Home Won 1-0
Sat Feb 25   League 1 Chesterfield Home Won 1-0
Tue Feb 28   League 1 Rochdale Away Won 1-0
Sat Mar 3   League 1 Carlisle United Home Won 2-0
Tue Mar 6   League 1 Tranmere Rovers Away Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 10   League 1 Charlton Athletic Away Won 4-2
Sat Mar 17   League 1 Sheffield Wednesday Home Lost 1-2
Tue Mar 20   League 1 Sheffield United Home Lost 2-5
Sat Mar 24   League 1 Scunthorpe United Away Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 31   League 1 Oldham Athletic Home Won 1-0
Fri Apr 6   League 1 Leyton Orient Away Won 3-0
Mon Apr 9   League 1 Yeovil Town Home Won 3-1
Sat Apr 14   League 1 Brentford Away Drew 0-0
Sat Apr 21   League 1 Bury Home Lost 2-4
Sat Apr 28   League 1 Wycombe Wanderers Away Won 4-3
Sat May 5   League 1 Colchester United Home Won 4-1
                 

 

Question:
'Wayne Rooney's on a hundred grand a week. Mind you, so was I until the police found my printing machine.' That's a favourite after-dinner joke given by a former Welsh international who played for Manchester United in an FA Cup final before being sentenced to 18 months in prison for his part in a counterfeit currency scam. Who?

Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk