HOME

CHELSEA   2012/13  results    

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2012/13

Prem

38 12 5 2 41 16 10 4 5 34 23 75 3rd Table

 
Sun Aug 12   Community Shield Manchester City Villa Park Lost 2-3   (match details)
Sun Aug 19   Premier Wigan Athletic Away Won 2-0
Wed Aug 22 Premier Reading Home Won 4-2
Sat Aug 25   Premier Newcastle United Home Won 2-0
Fri Aug 31   Super Cup Atletico Madrid Monaco Lost 1-4   (match details)
Sat Sep 15   Premier Queens Park Rangers Away Drew 0-0
Wed Sep 19   CL Group E Juventus Home Drew 2-2
Sat Sep 22   Premier Stoke City Home Won 1-0
Tue Sep 25   LC 3 Wolverhampton Wanderers Home Won 6-0
Sat Sep 29   Premier Arsenal Away Won 2-1
Tue Oct 2   CL Group E Nordsjślland Away Won 4-0
Sat Oct 6 Premier Norwich City Home Won 4-1
Sat Oct 20   Premier Tottenham Hotspur Away Won 4-2
Tue Oct 23   CL Group E Shakhtar Donetsk Away Lost 1-2
Sun Oct 28 Premier Manchester United Home Lost 2-3
Wed Oct 31   LC 4 Manchester United Home Won 5-4
Sat Nov 3 Premier Swansea City Away Drew 1-1
Wed Nov 7   CL Group E Shakhtar Donetsk Home Won 3-2
Sun Nov 11 Premier Liverpool Home Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 17 Premier West Bromwich Albion Away Lost 1-2
Tue Nov 20   CL Group E Juventus Away Lost 0-3
Sun Nov 25 Premier Manchester City Home Drew 0-0
Wed Nov 28 Premier Fulham Home Drew 0-0
Sat Dec 1 Premier West Ham United Away Lost 1-3
Wed Dec 5   CL Group E Nordsjślland Home Won 6-1
Sat Dec 8 Premier Sunderland Away Won 3-1
Thu Dec 13 WCC - SF Monterrey Japan Won 3-1
Sun Dec 16 WCC - Final Corinthians Japan Lost 0-1
Wed Dec 19 LC 5 Leeds United Away Won 5-1
Sun Dec 23 Premier Aston Villa Home Won 8-0
Wed Dec 26 Premier Norwich City Away Won 1-0
Sun Dec 30 Premier Everton Away Won 2-1
Wed Jan 2 Premier Queens Park Rangers Home Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 5 FAC 3 Southampton Away Won 5-1
Wed Jan 9 LC Semi - 1 Leg Swansea City Home Lost 0-2
Sat Jan 12 Premier Stoke City Away Won 4-0
Wed Jan 16 Premier Southampton Home Drew 2-2
Sun Jan 20 Premier Arsenal Home Won 2-1
Wed Jan 23 LC Semi - 2 Leg Swansea City Away Drew 0-0   (0-2 aggregate)
Sun Jan 27 FAC 4 Brentford Away Drew 2-2
Wed Jan 30 Premier Reading Away Drew 2-2
Sat Feb 2 Premier Newcastle United Away Lost 2-3
Sat Feb 9 Premier Wigan Athletic Home Won 4-1
Thu Feb 14 Europa Last 32 - 1L Sparta Prague Away Won 1-0
Sun Feb 17 FAC 4 replay Brentford Home Won 4-0
Thu Feb 21 Europa Last 32 - 2L Sparta Prague Home Drew 1-1   (2-1 aggregate)
Sun Feb 24 Premier Manchester City Away Lost 0-2
Wed Feb 27 FAC 5 Middlesbrough Away Won 2-0
Sat Mar 2 Premier West Bromwich Albion Home Won 1-0
Thu Mar 7 Europa Last 16 - 1L Steaua Bucharest Away Lost 0-1
Sun Mar 10 FAC 6 Manchester United Away Drew 2-2
Thu Mar 14 Europa Last 16 - 2L Steaua Bucharest Home Won 3-1   (3-2 aggregate)
Sun Mar 17 Premier West Ham United Home Won 2-0
Sat Mar 30 Premier Southampton Away Lost 1-2
Mon Apr 1 FAC 6 replay Manchester United Home Won 1-0
Thu Apr 4 Europa QF - 1 Leg Rubin Kazan Home Won 3-1
Sun Apr 7 Premier Sunderland Home Won 2-1
Thu Apr 11 Europa QF - 2 Leg Rubin Kazan Away Lost 2-3   (5-4 aggregate)
Sun Apr 14 FAC Semi Manchester City Wembley Lost 1-2
Wed Apr 17 Premier Fulham Away Won 3-0
Sun Apr 21 Premier Liverpool Away Drew 2-2
Thu Apr 25 Europa SF - 1 Leg Basel Away Won 2-1
Sun Apr 28 Premier Swansea City Home Won 2-0
Thu May 2 Europa SF - 2 Leg Basel Home Won 3-1   (5-2 aggregate)
Sun May 5 Premier Manchester United Away Won 1-0
Wed May 8 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Home Drew 2-2
Sat May 11 Premier Aston Villa Away Won 2-1
Wed May 15 Europa Final Benfica Neutral* Won 2-1
Sun May 19 Premier Everton Home Won 2-1
 
* Chelsea's Europa League Cup Final against Benfica was played at the Amsterdam ArenA.
 

 


Did You Know.....
that in 1937 a First Division match at Stamford Bridge was abandoned because of dense fog...but no-one told one of the goalkeepers!
Read more about this and other abandoned matches...

Click on
Did You Know?

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk