HOME

FULHAM  1997/98  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1997/98

Div 2

46 12 7 4 31 14 8 3 12 29 29 70 6th Play Off Table 
Sat Aug 9 Division 2 Wrexham Home Won 1-0
Tue Aug 12     LC 1 - 1 Leg Wycombe Wanderers Away Won 2-1
Sat Aug 16 Division 2 Walsall Away Drew 1-1
Sat Aug 23 Division 2 Luton Town Home Drew 0-0
Tue Aug 26 LC 1 - 2 Leg Wycombe Wanderers Home Drew 4-4  (6-5 aggregate)
Sat Aug 30 Division 2 Wycombe Wanderers Away Lost 0-2
Tue Sep 2 Division 2 Bristol City Away Won 2-0
Tue Sep 9 Division 2 Plymouth Argyle Home Won 2-0
Sat Sep 13 Division 2 Grimsby Town Home Lost 0-2
Tue Sep 16 LC 2 - 1 Leg Wolverhampton Wanderers Home Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 20 Division 2 Southend United Away Lost 0-1
Wed Sep 24 LC 2 - 2 Leg Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Lost 0-1  (0-2 aggregate)
Sat Sep 27 Division 2 Wigan Athletic Away Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 4 Division 2 Oldham Athletic Home Won 3-1
Sat Oct 11 Division 2 Blackpool Home Won 1-0
Sat Oct 18 Division 2 Bournemouth Away Lost 1-2
Tue Oct 21 Division 2 Watford Away Lost 0-2
Sat Oct 25 Division 2 Northampton Town Home Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 1 Division 2 Chesterfield Home Drew 1-1
Tue Nov 4 Division 2 Millwall Away Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 8 Division 2 Bristol Rovers Away Won 3-2
Sun Nov 16 FAC 1 Margate Away Won 2-1
Tue Nov 18 Division 2 York City Home Drew 1-1
Fri Nov 21 Division 2 Gillingham Home Won 3-0
Sat Nov 29 Division 2 Preston North End Away Lost 1-3
Tue Dec 2 Division 2 Brentford Home Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 6 FAC 2 Southend United Home Won 1-0
Sat Dec 13 Division 2 Carlisle United Away Lost 0-2
Fri Dec 19 Division 2 Burnley Home Won 1-0
Fri Dec 26 Division 2 Plymouth Argyle Away Won 4-1
Sun Dec 28 Division 2 Bristol City Home Won 1-0
Mon Jan 5 FAC 3 Tottenham Hoyspur Away Lost 1-3
Sat Jan 10 Division 2 Wrexham Away Won 3-0
Sat Jan 17 Division 2 Wycombe Wanderers Home Drew 0-0
Sat Jan 24 Division 2 Luton Town Away Won 4-1
Sat Jan 31 Division 2 Grimsby Town Away Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 7 Division 2 Southend United Home Won 2-0
Sat Feb 14 Division 2 Oldham Athletic Away Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 21 Division 2 Wigan Athletic Home Won 2-0
Tue Feb 24     Division 2 Bournemouth Home Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 28     Division 2 Blackpool Away Lost 1-2
Tue Mar 3     Division 2 Bristol Rovers Home Won 1-0
Sat Mar 7     Division 2 Chesterfield Away Won 2-0
Sat Mar 14     Division 2 Millwall Home Lost 1-2
Sat Mar 21     Division 2 York City Away Won 1-0
Sat Mar 28 Division 2 Gillingham Away Lost 0-2
Sat Apr 4     Division 2 Preston North End Home Won 2-1
Tue Apr 7     Division 2 Walsall Home Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 11     Division 2 Brentford Away Won 2-0
Mon Apr 13     Division 2 Carlisle United Home Won 5-0
Sat Apr 18     Division 2 Burnley Away Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 25     Division 2 Northampton Town Away Lost 0-1
Sat May 2     Division 2 Watford Home Lost 1-2
Sat May 9 PO Semi - 1 Leg Grimsby Town Home Drew 1-1
Wed May 13 PO Semi - 2 Leg Grimsby Town Away Lost 0-1  (1-2 aggregate)

 

Question:
During the 1991 England cricket tour of Australia David Gower and John Morris were each fined 1000 for an incident during a match against Queensland. What did they do?

Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk