HOME

BRENTFORD   1930/31  results    

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1930/31

Div 3S

42 14 3 4 62 30 8 3 10 28 34 50 3rd Table
Sat Aug 30 Div 3 (South) Luton Town Away Drew 1-1
Wed Sep 3 Div 3 (South) Northampton Town Home Lost 0-4
Sat Sep 6 Div 3 (South) Bristol Rovers Home Won 4-0
Mon Sep 8 Div 3 (South) Fulham Away Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 13 Div 3 (South) Newport County Away Won 2-0
Wed Sep 17 Div 3 (South) Fulham Home Won 4-1
Sat Sep 20 Div 3 (South) Gillingham Home Drew 1-1
Wed Sep 24 Div 3 (South) Notts County Home Drew 2-2
Sat Sep 27 Div 3 (South) Exeter City Away Lost 0-4
Sat Oct 4 Div 3 (South) Brighton & Hove Albion Home Won 3-2
Sat Oct 11 Div 3 (South) Torquay United Away Won 3-0
Sat Oct 18 Div 3 (South) Coventry City Home Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 25 Div 3 (South) Walsall Away Won 4-1
Sat Nov 1 Div 3 (South) Queens Park Rangers Home Won 5-3
Sat Nov 8 Div 3 (South) Norwich City Away Lost 0-3
Sat Nov 15 Div 3 (South) Thames Home Won 6-1
Sat Nov 22 Div 3 (South) Clapton Orient Away Lost 0-3
Sat Nov 29 FAC 1 Ilford Away Won 6-1
Sat Dec 6 Div 3 (South) Watford Away Won 3-1
Sat Dec 13 FAC 2 Norwich City Home Won 1-0
Thu Dec 18 Div 3 (South) Bournemouth Home Lost 1-2
Sat Dec 20 Div 3 (South) Swindon Town Away Lost 2-3
Thu Dec 25 Div 3 (South) Crystal Palace Home Won 8-2
Fri Dec 26 Div 3 (South) Crystal Palace Away Lost 1-5
Sat Dec 27 Div 3 (South) Luton Town Home Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 3 Div 3 (South) Bristol Rovers Away Won 5-2
Sat Jan 10 FAC 3 Cardiff City Home Drew 2-2
Wed Jan 14 FAC 3 replay Cardiff City Away Won 2-1
Sat Jan 17 Div 3 (South) Newport County Home Won 3-2
Sat Jan 24 FAC 4 Portsmouth Home Lost 0-1
Wed Jan 28 Div 3 (South) Gillingham Away Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 31 Div 3 (South) Exeter City Home Won 2-1
Sat Feb 7 Div 3 (South) Brighton & Hove Albion Away Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 14 Div 3 (South) Torquay United Home Drew 0-0
Sat Feb 21 Div 3 (South) Coventry City Away Won 1-0
Sat Feb 28 Div 3 (South) Walsall Home Won 6-1
Sat Mar 7 Div 3 (South) Queens Park Rangers Away Lost 1-3
Sat Mar 14 Div 3 (South) Norwich City Home Won 3-1
Sat Mar 21 Div 3 (South) Thames Away Lost 0-2
Sat Mar 28 Div 3 (South) Clapton Orient Home Won 3-0
Fri Apr 3 Div 3 (South) Southend United Home Won 3-1
Sat Apr 4 Div 3 (South) Notts County Away Lost 0-1
Mon Apr 6 Div 3 (South) Southend United Away Won 1-0
Sat Apr 11 Div 3 (South) Watford Home Won 2-1
Sat Apr 18 Div 3 (South) Bournemouth Away Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 25 Div 3 (South) Swindon Town Home Won 5-2
Sat May 2 Div 3 (South) Northampton Town Away Won 2-1

 

"Ireland have won a corner, and itís in a very good position."
RTE commentator  

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk