HOME

CHELSEA    1924/25  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos
1924/25 Div 2 42 11 8 2 31 12 5 7 9 20 25 47 5th Table 
Sat Aug 30 Division 2 Coventry City Home Won 1-0
Mon Sep 1 Division 2 Leicester City Away Lost 0-4
Sat Sep 6 Division 2 Oldham Athletic Away Won 5-0
Mon Sep 8 Division 2 Leicester City Home Won 4-0
Sat Sep 13 Division 2 Sheffield Wednesday Home Drew 0-0
Sat Sep 20 Division 2 Clapton Orient Away Drew 0-0
Mon Sep 22 Division 2 Stoke Away Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 27 Division 2 Crystal Palace Home Drew 2-2
Sat Oct 4 Division 2 Southampton Away Drew 0-0
Sat Oct 11 Division 2 Fulham Home Drew 0-0
Sat Oct 18 Division 2 Stockport County Home Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 25 Division 2 Portsmouth Away Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 1 Division 2 Hull City Home Won 1-0
Sat Nov 8 Division 2 Blackpool Away Won 2-1
Sat Nov 15 Division 2 Derby County Home Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 22 Division 2 South Shields Away Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 29 Division 2 Bradford City Home Won 3-0
Sat Dec 6 Division 2 Port Vale Away Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 13 Division 2 Middlesbrough Home Won 2-0
Sat Dec 20 Division 2 Barnsley Away Drew 3-3
Thu Dec 25 Division 2 Wolverhampton W. Home Won 1-0
Fri Dec 26 Division 2 Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Won 1-0
Sat Dec 27 Division 2 Coventry City Away Won 3-0
Thu Jan 1 Division 2 Manchester United Away Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 3 Division 2 Oldham Athletic Home Won 4-1
Sat Jan 10 FAC 1 Birmingham Away Lost 0-2
Sat Jan 17 Division 2 Sheffield Wednesday Away Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 24 Division 2 Clapton Orient Home Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 7 Division 2 Southampton Home Won 1-0
Sat Feb 14 Division 2 Fulham Away Won 2-1
Sat Feb 21 Division 2 Stockport County Away Lost 0-4
Sat Feb 28 Division 2 Portsmouth Home Lost 2-3
Sat Mar 7 Division 2 Hull City Away Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 14 Division 2 Blackpool Home Won 3-0
Sat Mar 21 Division 2 Derby County Away Lost 0-1
Wed Apr 1 Division 2 Crystal Palace Away Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 4 Division 2 Bradford City Away Lost 0-2
Sat Apr 11 Division 2 Port Vale Home Won 1-0
Mon Apr 13 Division 2 Manchester United Home Drew 0-0
Sat Apr 18 Division 2 Middlesbrough Away Drew 1-1
Mon Apr 20 Division 2 South Shields Home Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 25 Division 2 Barnsley Home Lost 0-1
Mon Apr 27 Division 2 Stoke Home Won 2-1

 

Question:
Which famous English international footballer had the Christian names 'Robert Frederick Chelsea'?  
Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk