HOME

LEICESTER FOSSE (now Leicester City)   1905/06  results

 

 Home

 Away

 

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1905/06

Div 2

38 10 3 6 30 21 5 9 5 23 27 42 7th    Table
    
Sat Sep 2 Division 2 Clapton Orient Home Won 2-1
Sat Sep 16 Division 2 Leeds City Home Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 23 Division 2 Burton United Away Drew 0-0
Sat Sep 30 Division 2 Chelsea Home Lost 0-1
Mon Oct 2 Division 2 Burnley Away Won 2-0
Sat Oct 7 Division 2 Gainsborpugh Trinity Away Won 1-0
Sat Oct 14 Division 2 Bristol City Home Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 21 Division 2 Manchester United Away Lost 2-3
Sat Oct 28 Division 2 Glossop Home Won 2-1
Sat Nov 4 Division 2 Stockport County Away Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 11 Division 2 Blackpool Home Won 2-0
Sat Nov 18 Division 2 Bradford City Away Drew 3-3
Sat Nov 25 Division 2 West Bromwich Albion Home Drew 0-0
Sat Dec 2 Division 2 Grimsby Town Away Drew 1-1
Thu Dec 7 Division 2 Hull City Home Lost 1-2
Sat Dec 9 Division 2 Chesterfield Town Home Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 16 Division 2 Lincoln City Home Won 3-1
Sat Dec 23 Division 2 Chesterfield Town Away Drew 3-3
Mon Dec 25 Division 2 Barnsley Home Won 1-0
Tue Dec 26 Division 2 Burslem Port Vale Home Won 2-1
Sat Dec 30 Division 2 Clapton Orient Away Won 2-0
Sat Jan 6 Division 2 Burnley Home Won 2-0
Sat Jan 13 FAC 1 Liverpool Away Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 20 Division 2 Leeds City Away Lost 1-4
Sat Jan 27 Division 2 Burton United Home Drew 1-1
Mon Feb 5 Division 2 Chelsea Away Drew 3-3
Sat Feb 10 Division 2 Gainsborough Trinity Home Won 4-0
Sat Feb 17 Division 2 Bristol City Away Won 2-1
Sat Feb 24 Division 2 Grimsby Town Home Won 2-0
Sat Mar 3 Division 2 Glossop Away Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 10 Division 2 Stockport County Home Won 2-0
Sat Mar 17 Division 2 Blackpool Away Won 1-0
Sat Mar 24 Division 2 Bradford City Home Lost 2-4
Thu Mar 29 Division 2 Manchester United Home Lost 2-5
Sat Mar 31 Division 2 West Bromwich Albion Away Lost 0-3
Fri Apr 13 Division 2 Burslem Port Vale Away Lost 0-2
Sat Apr 14 Division 2 Hull City Away Drew 0-0
Mon Apr 16 Division 2 Barnsley Away Drew 0-0
Sat Apr 21 Division 2 Lincoln City Away Lost 1-3

 


Did You Know.....

..that two Leicester City players once scored a unique goal - a shared own goal!

Read more about this and other
Own Goal
facts and figures...
Click on
Did You Know?

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk