HOME

LEICESTER CITY   1966/67  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1966/67

Div 1

42 12 4 5 47 28 6 4 11 31 43 44 8th   Table
Sat Aug 20 Division 1 Liverpool Away Lost 2-3
Mon Aug 22 Division 1 Blackpool Away Drew 1-1
Sat Aug 27 Division 1 West Ham United Home Won 5-4
Wed Aug 31 Division 1 Blackpool Home Won 3-0
Sat Sep 3 Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Away Drew 1-1
Wed Sep 7 Division 1 Chelsea Away Drew 2-2
Sat Sep 10 Division 1 Southampton Home Drew 1-1
Wed Sep 14     LC 2 Reading Home Won 5-0
Sat Sep 17 Division 1 Sunderland Away Won 3-2
Sat Sep 24 Division 1 Aston Villa Home Won 5-0
Sat Oct 1 Division 1 Arsenal Away Won 4-2
Wed Oct 5     LC 3 Lincoln City Home Won 5-0
Sat Oct 8 Division 1 Nottingham Forest Home Won 3-0
Sat Oct 15 Division 1 Burnley Away Lost 2-5
Tue Oct 25     LC 4 Queens Park Rangers Away Lost 2-4
Sat Oct 29 Division 1 Everton Away Lost 0-2
Sat Nov 5 Division 1 Burnley Home Won 5-1
Sat Nov 12 Division 1 Leeds United Away Lost 1-3
Sat Nov 19 Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Home Won 2-1
Sat Nov 26 Division 1 Sheffield United Away Won 1-0
Wed Nov 30 Division 1 Manchester United Home Lost 1-2
Sat Dec 3 Division 1 Stoke City Home Won 4-2
Sat Dec 10 Division 1 Tottenham Hotspur Away Lost 0-2
Mon Dec 26 Division 1 Fulham Home Lost 0-2
Tue Dec 27 Division 1 Fulham Away Lost 2-4
Sat Dec 31 Division 1 West Ham United Away Won 1-0
Sat Jan 7 Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Home Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 14 Division 1 Southampton Away Drew 4-4
Wed Jan 18 Division 1 Liverpool Home Won 2-1
Sat Jan 21 Division 1 Sunderland Home Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 28     FAC 3 Manchester City Away Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 4 Division 1 Aston Villa Away Won 1-0
Sat Feb 11 Division 1 Arsenal Home Won 2-1
Sat Feb 25 Division 1 Nottingham Forest Away Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 4 Division 1 Everton Home Drew 2-2
Sat Mar 18 Division 1 Manchester United Away Lost 2-5
Fri Mar 24 Division 1 Manchester City Away Won 3-1
Sat Mar 25 Division 1 Tottenham Hotspur Home Lost 0-1
Tue Mar 28 Division 1 Manchester City Home Won 2-1
Sat Apr 1 Division 1 Newcastle United Away Lost 0-1
Mon Apr 10 Division 1 Leeds United Home Drew 0-0
Sat Apr 15     Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Away Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 22     Division 1 Sheffield United Home Drew 2-2
Sat Apr 29     Division 1 Stoke City Away Lost 1-3
Sat May 6     Division 1 Newcastle United Home Won 4-2
Tue May 9 Division 1 Chelsea Home Won 3-2
                   

 

Question:

What was the thing that Millwall's Jon Moore did to be voted Nottingham Forest's 'Player of the Year' for 1976/77?

Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk