HOME

CHELSEA    1933/34  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos
1933/34 Div 1 42 12 3 6 44 24 2 5 14 23 45 36 19th Table 
Sat Aug 26 Division 1 Stoke City Away Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 2

Division 1

Wolverhampton W. Home Won 5-2
Mon Sep 4 Division 1 Huddersfield Town Away Lost 1-6
Sat Sep 9 Division 1 Sheffield United Away Lost 1-4
Wed Sep 13 Division 1 Huddersfield Town Home Lost 2-3
Sat Sep 16 Division 1 Aston Villa Home Won 1-0
Sat Sep 23 Division 1 Leicester City Away Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 30 Division 1 Tottenham Hotspur Home Lost 0-4
Sat Oct 7 Division 1 Liverpool Away Lost 0-3
Sat Oct 14 Division 1 Middlesbrough Home Lost 2-3
Sat Oct 21 Division 1 Blackburn Rovers Away Lost 2-4
Sat Oct 28 Division 1 Newcastle United Home Won 2-1
Sat Nov 4 Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Away Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 11 Division 1 Derby County Home Lost 0-2
Sat Nov 18 Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Away Lost 1-3
Sat Nov 25 Division 1 Birmingham Home Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 2 Division 1 Everton Away Lost 1-2
Sat Dec 9 Division 1 Manchester City Home Lost 1-2
Sat Dec 16 Division 1 Arsenal Away Lost 1-2
Sat Dec 23 Division 1 Leeds United Home Drew 1-1
Tue Dec 26 Division 1 Sunderland Home Won 4-0
Sat Dec 30 Division 1 Stoke City Home Won 2-0
Mon Jan 1 Division 1 Sunderland Away Drew 0-0
Sat Jan 6 Division 1 Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 13 FAC 3 West Bromwich Albion Home Drew 1-1
Wed Jan 17 FAC 3 replay West Bromwich Albion Away Won 1-0
Sat Jan 20 Division 1 Sheffield United Home Won 5-0
Sat Jan 27 FAC 4 Nottingham Forest Home Drew 1-1
Wed Jan 31 FAC 4 replay Nottingham Forest Away Won 3-0
Wed Feb 7 Division 1 Aston Villa Away Lost 0-2
Sat Feb 10 Division 1 Tottenham Hotspur Away Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 17 FAC 5 Stoke City Away Lost 1-3
Wed Feb 21 Division 1 Liverpool Home Won 2-0
Sat Feb 24 Division 1 Middlesbrough Away Drew 2-2
Sat Mar 3 Division 1 Blackburn Rovers Home Won 3-0
Sat Mar 10 Division 1 Newcastle United Away Drew 2-2
Sat Mar 17 Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Home Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 24 Division 1 Derby County Away Lost 0-1
Fri Mar 30 Division 1 Portsmouth Away Won 2-0
Sat Mar 31 Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Home Won 3-2
Mon Apr 2 Division 1 Portsmouth Home Won 4-0
Sat Apr 7 Division 1 Birmingham Away Won 3-0
Sat Apr 14 Division 1 Everton Home Won 2-0
Sat Apr 21 Division 1 Manchester City Away Lost 2-4
Mon Apr 23 Division 1 Leicester City Home Won 2-0
Sat Apr 28 Division 1 Arsenal Home Drew 2-2
Sat May 5 Division 1 Leeds United Away Lost 1-3

 

Chelsea
were founded in 1905 and were immediately elected to the Football League
. For every first team result and League table since 1905 click on...

Chelsea

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk