CHELSEA   2010/11  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2010/11

Prem

38 14 3 2 39 13 7 5 7 30 20 71 2nd Table
Sun Aug 8 Community Sh. Manchester United Wembley Lost 1-3
Sat Aug 14     Premier West Bromwich Albion Home Won 6-0
Sat Aug 21   Premier Wigan Athletic Away Won 6-0
Sat Aug 28   Premier Stoke City Home Won 2-0
Sat Sep 11   Premier West Ham United Away Won 3-1
Wed Sep 15 CL Group F MSK Zilina Away Won 4-1
Sun Sep 19   Premier Blackpool Home Won 4-0
Wed Sep 22   LC 3 Newcastle United Home Lost 3-4
Sat Sep 25   Premier Manchester City Away Lost 0-1
Tue Sep 28   CL Group F Marseille Home Won 2-0
Sun Oct 3   Premier Arsenal Home Won 2-0
Sat Oct 16   Premier Aston Villa Away Drew 0-0
Tue Oct 19   CL Group F Spartak Moscow Away Won 2-0
Sat Oct 23   Premier Wolverhampton Wanderers Home Won 2-0
Sat Oct 30   Premier Blackburn Rovers Away Won 2-1
Wed Nov 3   CL Group F Spartak Moscow Home Won 4-1
Sun Nov 7   Premier Liverpool Away Lost 0-2
Wed Nov 10   Premier Fulham Home Won 1-0
Sun Nov 14   Premier Sunderland Home Lost 0-3
Sat Nov 20   Premier Birmingham City Away Lost 0-1
Tue Nov 23 CL Group F MSK Zilina Home Won 2-1
Sun Nov 28   Premier Newcastle United Away Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 4   Premier Everton Home Drew 1-1
Wed Dec 8   CL Group F Marseille Away Lost 0-1 (table)
Sun Dec 12   Premier Tottenham Hotspur Away Drew 1-1
Mon Dec 27   Premier Arsenal Away Lost 1-3
Wed Dec 29   Premier Bolton Wanderers Home Won 1-0
Sun Jan 2 Premier Aston Villa Home Drew 3-3
Wed Jan 5 Premier Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Lost 0-1
Sun Jan 9 FAC 3 Ipswich Town Home Won 7-0
Sat Jan 15 Premier Blackburn Rovers Home Won 2-0
Mon Jan 24 Premier Bolton Wanderers Away Won 4-0
Sat Jan 29 FAC 4 Everton Away Drew 1-1
Tue Feb 1 Premier Sunderland Away Won 4-2
Sun Feb 6 Premier Liverpool Home Lost 0-1
Mon Feb 14 Premier Fulham Away Drew 0-0
Sat Feb 19 FAC 4 replay Everton Home Lost 1-1 (3-4 penalties)
Tue Feb 22 CL Last 16 - 1L FC Copenhagen Away Won 2-0
Tue Mar 1 Premier Manchester United Home Won 2-1
Mon Mar 7 Premier Blackpool Away Won 3-1
Wed Mar 16 CL Last 16 - 2L FC Copenhagen Home Drew 0-0 (2-0 aggregate)
Sun Mar 20 Premier Manchester City Home Won 2-0
Sat Apr 2 Premier Stoke City Away Drew 1-1
Wed Apr 6   CL QF - 1 Leg Manchester United Home Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 9 Premier Wigan Athletic Home Won 1-0
Tue Apr 12 CL QF - 2 Leg Manchester United Away Lost 1-2 (1-3 aggregate)
Sat Apr 16 Premier West Bromwich Albion Away Won 3-1
Wed Apr 20 Premier Birmingham City Home Won 3-1
Sat Apr 23 Premier West Ham United Home Won 3-0
Sat Apr 30 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Home Won 2-1
Sun May 8 Premier Manchester United Away Lost 1-2
Sun May 15 Premier Newcastle United Home Drew 2-2
Sun May 22 Premier Everton Away Lost 0-1
 

 


"If I had a blank piece of paper there'd be
five names on it.

Kevin Keegan

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk