NOTTINGHAM FOREST    1892/93 results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos
1892/93 Div 1 30 7 2 6 30 27 3 6 6 18 25 28 10th Table
Sat Sep 3 Division 1 Everton Away Drew 2-2
Sat Sep 10 Division 1 Stoke Home Lost 3-4
Sat Sep 17 Division 1 Preston North End Away Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 24 Division 1 Preston North End Home Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 1 Division 1 Derby County Away Won 3-2
Mon Oct 3 Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Away Drew 2-2
Sat Oct 8 Division 1 Notts County Away Lost 0-3
Sat Oct 15 Division 1 Aston Villa Away Lost 0-1
Thu Oct 20 Division 1 Bolton Wanderers Home Won 2-0
Sat Oct 22 Division 1 Stoke Away Lost 0-3
Sat Oct 29 Division 1 Newton Heath Home Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 5 Division 1 Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Drew 2-2
Sat Nov 12 Division 1 Aston Villa Home Lost 4-5
Sat Nov 19 Division 1 Sunderland Away Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 26 Division 1 Burnley Away Drew 1-1
Thu Dec 1 Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Home Won 2-0
Sat Dec 3 Division 1 Sunderland Home Lost 0-5
Sat Dec 10 Division 1 Burnley Home Drew 2-2
Sat Dec 24 Division 1 Wolverhampton W. Home Won 3-1
Sat Dec 31 Division 1 Blackburn Rovers Away Won 1-0
Sat Jan 7 Division 1 Accrington Home Won 3-0
Thu Jan 12 Division 1 Everton Home Won 2-1
Sat Jan 14 Division 1 Newton Heath Away Won 3-1
Sat Jan 21 FAC 1 Casuals Home Won 4-0
Sat Jan 28 Division 1 Derby County Home Won 1-0
Sat Feb 4 FAC 2 Everton Away Lost 2-4
Sat Feb 25 Division 1 Notts County Home Won 3-1
Thu Mar 2 Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Home Lost 3-4
Sat Mar 11 Division 1 Blackburn Rovers Home Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 18 Division 1 Accrington Away Drew 1-1
Fri Mar 31 Division 1 Bolton Wanderers Away Lost 1-3
Mon Apr 3 Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Away Drew 2-2

 


"The important thing is that he shook hands with us 
over the phone."

Alan Ball

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk